(* The anonymous recorded phone call was deemed threatening by a cyber-stalking expert: This individual, with a history of harassment, threats and extortion attempts, called anonymously and in part said "I know all there is to know about ya".)
Joe Jared is a sick SOB!! This is just a simulation of the nature of part of the harassing message Joe Jared left. It is NOT his voice. The full transcript and the sound of his real voice is not being released. The actual recording is being kept for legal reasons. Harassing anon phone calls from pay phones is sicker than SPAM.
You can now hear the actual anonymous threatening call from "Taylor Jimenez" (aka Just Joe Jared).
Such is the nature of Stephen Joseph Jared (aka Joe Jared) of Orange, CA.
Joe Jared of oretek.com (www.oretek.com) and of osirusoft.com (www.osirusoft.com) is a stalker and harassing control freak, who engages in terrorist and other illegal practices to make people, who OTHERS have identified as "kooks", do what they/he say. This is the Joe Jared power trip: to help those with the "right" views fight against dissidents, with views they do not like. Joe Jared does this against "kooks" in newsgroups he does not otherwise participate in. He does this using extortion. He is also associated with terroristic threats in email, hugh amounts of email spam, and forgeries. ALL to 'supplement' his illegal stalking/harassment and defamation via lies. Joe Jared's defamatory web sites contain not only gross distortions and lies, but also manufactured evidence. His web sites are anonymous via domainsbyproxy.com and he goes by the TRUE ALIAS of "Taylor Jimenez". He is associated with a Usenet hoodlum stalking gang, know as the CABAL, and is associated with both Internet and Usenet SPAM. "Taylor Jimenez" is THE x-no-archive stalker and harassing spammer, the WORST SPAMMER AND HARASSER ON USENET. (After 4 years of hard forensic work he has finally been identified.)
For just one example of Joe Jared's manufactured (false) "evidence", see http://www.wilhelp.com/bj_faq/bomb1.html . This whole page is forgeries, posting through an open Russian server, using posting software I never used (and the poster signing with my name -- something I did nowhere for YEARS)! And, Joe Jared damned well KNOWS this. He just engages in intentional wrongful defamation in his attempts at EXTORTION. There are 500 examples of forgeries associated with "Taylor" or his punk pals.
This is Joe Jared (aka Stephen Joseph Jared of oretek.com (www.oretek.com) and of osirusoft.com (www.osirusoft.com)) -- apparently these are his 2 companies. As my main web pages on his behavior show, he should be shunned by all decent people. He is a criminal-type who has, himself, clearly engaged in illegal behavior. Joe was in an active phase of his alcoholism when he began stalking, harassing, and defaming me with lies as the anonymous, "Taylor Jimenez" -- a true alias. He may also have been in an active phase of his bipolar disorder and may even have been insane.** BUT, NOTHING excuses his illegal behaviors THEN or certainly NOW -- which have included extortion. To read more about this sick and dangerous individual, CLICK THESE LINKS: Link 1 Link2 . I am Brad Jesness -- just one of the victims of "Taylor", known as THE x-no-archive stalker. To see the detective work that led to identifying "Taylor" as Jared, CLICK HERE. (** FOOTNOTE: Joe Jared has been an alcoholic at least since age 21 and is now at least 40 years old, yet has been sober just a little over 2 years -- all these facts by his own admission. He has indicated that his other serious mental disorder (bipolar disorder) went untreated for an extended period of time. Jared is also psychopathic and not socially responsible; he gets "kicks" out of abusing others and getting away with it -- classic traits of a psychopath i.e. of one with anti-social personality disorder. I consider him to be a dangerous criminal.) Although Joe Jared is supposedly an anti-spammer, he (like his pal, Rich Tietjens) is an extreme hypocrite. Jared, as "Taylor Jimenez", is one of Usenet's very worst spammers -- in fact he is THE x-no-archive stalker and spammer. As "Taylor Jimenez", Joe Jared also spams the Internet by stealing meta-tags from content pages and putting those meta-tags on his personal abuse web pages, so they will be falsely indexed by Goggle and other search engines. Joe Jared is also associated with HUGE amounts of email spam -- something that happens to happen to people who are "enemies" of his.
History will show that Joe Jared demanded Brad Jesness NOT POST to a Usenet newsgroup, but Brad Jesness did NOT obey Joe Jared. History will show that Joe Jared demanded Brad Jesness take down some of his content web pages containing facts and supported views about psychotherapy, but Brad Jesness did NOT obey Joe Jared. Joe Jared has his false and defamatory web pages up on Brad Jesness because Brad Jesness would not obey. BUT, his extortion attempts did not work. Brad Jesness continued to post to the newsgroup and continued to have his content-filled web pages UP. This web page is part of Brad Jesness's response to Joe Jared's psychopathic and illegal behaviors. My site is UNLIKE Joe Jared's CONTENT-LESS AND anonymously listed wilhelp.com site (Joe Jared, under the true alias "Taylor Jimenez", appears to own this anon wilhelp site JUST to do personal harassment, tell lies, and to defame me; the wilhelp site is anon via domainsbyproxy.com ). UNLIKE Joe Jared's anon wilhelp.com site:
This non-anonymous web site is owned and operated by Brad Jesness and Brad Jesness is solely responsible for its content, which includes MUCH generally useful and informative FACTS and views. For an index to all that is on my site, see THIS LINK.
-- Brad Jesness (no alias here)
(The only active VALID bradjesness domain is bradjesness.us (http://bradjesness.us ) .)
UPDATE: BOTH bradjesness.com AND the wilhelp.com domain to which it goes for its content have LOST ANONYMIZING SERVICES FROM domainsbyproxy.com FOR ABUSE and for a total LACK of any valid contact information. domainsbyproxy is ENTIRELY UNABLE TO FIND ANY WAY to contact the owner of the wilhelp.com domain -- who is also the anonymous, mystery owner of bradjesness.com . HERE is a link to a web page showing the completely false registration information provided for wilhelp.com and for bradjesness.com . It is interesting to compare this FALSE REGISTRATION INFORMATION with the registration info given for ALL the joejared domains.
FINALLY, the ONLY bradjesness domain that is MINE AND ACTIVE IS:
(page last updated 01-11-06)